If you need assistance, please call 520-247-8250

  • About

    Traci
    Featured Agents

    Anna Chavez

    520-665-1058
    Anna@JonesResults.com

    Ashley Ray

    Director of Marketing

    520-955-8088
    sales@jonesresults.com

    Christine Taylor

    Realtor

    520-955-8088
    520-248-8691
    Christine@Jonesresults.com

    Daniel Gutierrez

    Sales Partner

    520-955-8088
    520-400-4293
    Daniel@JonesResults.com

    Deborah Wierson

    520-490-8607
    Deborah@JonesResults.com

    Melissa Hann

    Listing Manager

    520-955-8088
    520-248-6078
    License Number: SA668699000
    Melissa@JonesResults.com

    Melissa was born and raised in Melbourne, Australia and has lived in the United States since 2006. For ten years Melissa worked in Education for a Private Christian School. Wishing to elevate her career, Melissa moved into Real Estate, and now handles handle all listing and client needs. Melissa is the mother to three beautiful daughters and four adventurous puppies.

    Mike Morgan

    520-404-0308
    mike@jonesresults.com

    Terri Wilford

    Sales Partner

    520-955-8088
    480-993-5482
    License Number: SA649676000
    terri@jonesresults.com

    Vanessa Zuern

    Transaction Coordinator

    520-955-8088
    520-405-4650
    Vanessa@JonesResults.com